Your feedback (positive or negative) is crucial to help us create the best possible meal experience for you.
You need to be logged into your account to review, but rating your meals is simple. Start by clicking on the menu name in your orders. Once you review a meal, you will be able to see past ratings when that meal pops back into rotation giving you a reminder if you loved it or might want to pass this time around.
By giving a meal a frowning face, you will be less likely to receive this meal in the future. To ensure you never receive this meal again, make sure to check the box in the pop out that says "Don't send me this meal again" after giving the meal a frowning face. By giving a meal a smiley face, this makes sure you always see it when it hits the menu.
Us and our chef partners monitor all of these ratings to make sure our meals are meeting our standards.